Family of five people living in the south of Italy, in the beautiful Puglia, looking for native English speaker for language practice

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 97 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.07.2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of five people living in the south of Italy, in the beautiful Puglia, in the spur of Italy. I, the eldest of three kids, am off to college and my two brothers 19 and 12 years old are looking forward to learn some english. Mine, is a small town, close by to the Adriatic sea. My place is located in the historical city center of the town, with astonishing view of our countryside and the medieval castle. Summer with us means three months of sun, sea and fun in the picturesque town of Peschici.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My mother and two brothers are keen to finally learn some english from a mother tongue. No big work needed, just daily conversation with my mom and 12 years old brother, since the other one is home from school only during weekends.
    We have a little dog, so animal lovers are more than welcome!

  • Langues parlées

    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Big house, single room with private bathroom and own entrance. Recently built, our place is comfortable modern and elegant at the same time. Surrounded by a large terrace, you can benefit of the warm sun and the breathtaking view.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Torremaggiore is a small town, but very close to many others. In four hours it is possible to reach Rome by train, Bari in one and a half, Naples two hours, the nearest beaches are only 20 minutes away.
    Our town is pretty small and calm. Life here is not chaotic or hectic (sometime even too much) but enjoyable. Town celebrations are unique.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 326685979665