Besoin d'un coup de main pour notre grande famille, Akureyri, dans le nord-est islandais

Country

Islande

Enregistré comme favori 142 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 15 jours

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of five. Anna 38, Arnar 48 and the kids 13, 10 and 8. We live in Akureyri, north east of iceland. Anna works as a primary teacher and Arnar works in Nordlenska which is a production and marketing firm for meat. We have animals in the house. A golden retriever and a cat. Arnars famely has a farm nearby where we have sheeps and horses. When not in work we are a lot at home and like to be together and try to do some activities with the kids.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Hopefully enjoy the stay and get the time to see Akureyri well and nearby places. We also would like to show them our favorite places. But mostly just to be a part of the family, learn icelandic and have a great time.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We just want to welcome the right person in our home. The help we need is mostly to help us with the household and general maintenance. With the kids it´s mostly just to be, if we are not there. They are very independent. We would also like a help to remake the basement. It´s also possible that we could use a hand with the horses, sheps and the garden.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a apartment with a basement. In the basement there is a storage, bedroom, hall and a door out. The workaway would be sleeping there and help us redecorate it. Upstairs is a kitchen, bathroom (two toilets) living room, hall/lundry room and our four bedroom. It is about 163 fm. We try to eat together in the evening. In the morning Arnar goes very early to work. We then normally wake up just before seven eat and go out to work/school but its much more easy going in the summer time. In other times everybody help them selfs in the fridge.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It´s a lot to see here in Akureyri and nearby as google can show you. We are well located here in Akureyri and stores, swimmingpool and down town is all in walking distant from us. We are new in workaway, but exited to get to know new people and learn new things from new people.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week.




N° de référence hôte : 325827888593