1 / 5

Help us to start a retreat center and guesthouse close to Orgiva, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 49 fois
  • Activité récente: 18 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We -Nele, Harm and Mika- moved from Belgium to La Alpujarra in july 2023. Our native language is Dutch, but we also speak Spanish, English and French.
    We want to start a retreat center and guesthouse close to Orgiva. Our guesthouse consists out of three units. Several times a year we offer retreats for people suffering from burnout or women with chronic pain.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in Andalucía, Granada, Orgiva in a tiny village next to the river Guadalfeo. We offer you a view in the off-grid life in Spain. We can help you to learn Spanish or Dutch (if you would ever want that ;-))

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for people who know plumbing to renovate a bathroom. In search of people who want to plant and maintain trees. Artist are welcome to add some character to the place.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would love to improve my Portuguese, but I'm also interested in learning Turkish, Danish and Arabic. My profession for years was teaching people Dutch, so I know how to teach people a language.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Appartment, with fully equiped kitchen. A few times a week you cook yourself. You need a car to get here.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Puerto Mika is a haven – a place to come home to and catch your breath – In the middle of the Alpujarras, at a one hour’s drive from Granada and Motril.
    We can offer you impressive valleys, majestic mountains, a rich history with Moorish architecture under a radiant sun and our warm hospitality.

    Puerto Mika is kind of cut off from the outside world. Back to basics: we generate electricity with our own solar panels and we get water from the adjacent Guadalfeo River, which provides pleasant cooling in the summer.

    You can visit the magnificent city of Granada, the thermal waters of Santa Fé, the beach is only a 45 minutes drive away and there are a lot of hiking and biking opportunities in La Alpujarra.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    About 400 meters from our house there is a space where you can park, without any problem.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Any pet that can get along with our three dogs are welcome.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day during the week.

N° de référence hôte : 324862392484

Photos

Feedback