Besoin d'un workawayer anglophone pour s'occuper des enfants le matin dans une ville du littoral de Cantabrie, Espagne

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 16 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 janv. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    I live in the north of Spain, in SANTANDER, a beautiful city, safe, modern and with history.
    We saw in a house with garden 5 minutes from the beach and 10 minutes from the city, we are 4 mom, dad, and my two sons, Alma and Daniel, 15 and 12 years old.
    It is a coastal city in which we can enjoy beautiful landscapes of sea and land, in minutes you can go from being on the beach, to mountain activities.
    Perfect destination to enjoy the summer doing the most varied sports, swimming, running, skating, canoeing or canoeing, sunbathing on fine sand beaches, surfing, windsurfing, tennis, hiking, climbing and more. For those who like it the nightlife or just to know it, there are areas of drinks and music.
    For those who prefer the charm of yesterday Santander has several museums, one of them the famous BOTIN MUSEUM and places of tourist interest, without forgetting our historical culture with the cultural ring of Santander and the prehistoric one with the famous ALTAMIRA CAVES.
    The gastronomy of the region gives us flavors for all tastes that leave no one indifferent and whenever they think of our land, it recalls our exquisite home-made dishes with products from the area.


    Vivo en el norte de España, en SANTANDER, una hermosa ciudad, segura, moderna y con historia.
    Vimos en una casa con jardin a 5 min de la playa y a 10 min dela ciudad, somos 4 mama, papa, y mis dos hijos , Alma y Daniel,de 15 y 12 años .
    Es una ciudad costera en la que podemos disfrutar de bellos paisajes de mar y tierra , en minutos se puede pasar de estar en la playa , a realizar actividades de montaña.
    Perfecto destino para poder disfrutar del verano haciendo los mas variados deportes , nadar, correr, patinar, paseos en canoa o piragua, tomar el sol en playas de arena fina, surf , windsurf , tenis ,senderismo , escalada y mas .Para quienes les guste la vida nocturna o simplemente conocerlo ,hay zonas de copas y musica .
    Para quienes prefieran el encanto del ayer Santander tiene varios museos , uno de ellos el famoso MUSEO BOTIN y lugares de interes turistico, sin olvidar nuestra cultura historica con el anillo cultural de Santander y la la prehistorica con las famosas CUEVAS DE ALTAMIRA .
    La gastronomia de la region nos regala sabores para todos los gustos que a nadie deja indiferente y siempre que piensan en nuestra tierra les vuelve a la memoria nuestros exquisitos platos hechos en casa con productos de la zona.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The travelers would benefit from the cultural exchange knowing firsthand the way of life, the customs, the food, the festivities and all the historical heritage within our reach, in addition to the authentic linguistic immersion that will enrich the learning of a new language or its improvement if you already have some knowledge of Spanish.
    You will learn not only the language as it comes in the books, but the colloquial language that is used informally.
    Also in Santander there are communication groups with which to meet with English speakers and different nationalities, so the cultural exchange will be very beneficial, being fun and multicultural, they are usually Erasmus students, Au pair and conversation assistants from different countries .

    Los viajeros se beneficiarian del intercambio cultural conociendo de primera mano la forma de vida,las costumbres, la comida , las fiestas y todo el patrimonio historico a nuestro alcance, ademas de la inmersion linguistica autentica que enriquecera el aprendizaje de una nueva lengua o su perfeccionamiento si ya tiene algun conocimiento de Español .
    Aprendera no solo el idioma como viene en los libros,si no el lenguaje coloquial que es el que se utiliza informalmente.
    Ademas en Santander hay grupos de comunicacion con los que poder reunirse con personas de habla inglesa y distintas nacionalidades, por lo que el intercambio cultural sera muy beneficioso ,siendo divertido y multicultural, suelen ser estudiantes Erasmus , Au pair y Auxiliares de conversacion de distintos paises.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    I need a native English-speaking girl to talk to my children on summer mornings(2021), she does not have to do any homework, just talk in English, make board games, play basketball, volleyball, any entertainment from everyday life on vacation. Like eating an ice cream, swimming in the pool or walking to the park, a fun together for everyone in order to improve their English.

    Necesito chica nativa de habla inglesa para que hable con mis hijos en las mañanas del verano (2021), no tiene que hacer ninguna tarea , solo hablar en ingles,hacer juegos de mesa, jugar basket, voley ,cualquier entretenimiento de la vida cotidiana en vacaciones...como comer un helado, bañarse en la piscina o caminar al parque , una convivencia divertida para todos con la finalidad de que ellos mejoren su ingles.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    The room is spacious with a bed, a small table, a wardrobe with two doors and drawers with a central mirror, a window overlooking the garden, a study table, an extendable 2-seater sofa, TV, Wi-Fi, hairdryer, carpet , mattress, pillow, sheets, blankets, quilt, shower towel and bolt on the door. Next to the room is the bathroom, which has a large shower tray, toilet, washbasin, mirror, shelves with hygiene products that can be used if desired, and another shelf with shower and beach towels to be used. Breakfast is not later than 10, each one prepares its own breakfast being able to choose between the products that there are usually: milk, green tea, coffee soluble cereals, cocoa powder, milkshake, juice, cereals (4 different), toast bread biscuits, bread mold, jam, honey, cocoa cream, fruit. At mid morning a light thing ... fruit. In the meal the first dish has to heat it (rice or vegetables or salad or soup) and the second, if it is meat it may have to be fried, but generally only heat is usually meat or fish for dessert, fruit, yogurt, gelatin or ice cream . Mid afternoon snack fruit or snack
    In the dinner fish, meat, sandwich or pizza, these are usual meals. The schedules are flexible when on vacation. Maybe some days we eat in the garden barbecues or Paella (typical dish)


    La habiatacion es amplia con una cama, una mesita , un armario de dos puertas y cajones con un espejo central ,una ventana que da al jardin, mesa de estudio, un sofa de 2 plazas extensible ,TV,Wifi , secador de pelo, alfombra, colchon ,almohada, sabanas ,mantas , edredon , toalla de ducha y cerrojo en la puerta . Junto al habitacion esta el baño, que tiene plato de ducha grande, retrete, lavabo, espejo, estanterias con productos de higiene que pueden ser utilizados si asi lo desea y otra estanteria con toallas de ducha y de playa para poder ser utilizadas El desayuno no mas tarde de 10 , se prepara cada uno su propio desayuno pudiendo elegir entre los productos que hay habitualmente:leche, te verde ,cafe cereales solubles, cacao en polvo , batido, zumo ,cereales (4 diferentes), galletas, pan tostado,pan de molde , mermelada , miel ,crema de cacao , fruta .A media mañana una cosa ligera ... fruta. En la comida el primer plato tiene que calentarlo ( arroz o legumbres o ensalada o sopa) y el segundo , si es carne puede que haya que freir , pero generalmente solo calentar suele ser carne o pescado ,de postre ,fruta,yogurt , gelatina o helado.Merienda a media tarde fruta o bocadillo
    En la cena pescado, carne , sandwich o pizza , estas son comidas habituales. Los horarios son flexibles al estar de vacaciones. Tal vez algunos dias comamos en el jardin barbacoas o Paella ( plato tipico)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In previous years we enjoyed the company of an English girl every year, the experience was very satisfactory. One of them is more calm and familiar so she did many trips and visits in our company, the other girl is more independent and although we did some visits with her, most of her free time I enjoy in the company of other young people of the same language and different nationality and she told us the things that surprised her from other cultures, without a doubt for them and for us it was an unforgettable experience

    En años anteriores disfrutamos de la compañia de una chica inglesa cada año, la experiencia fue muy satisfactoria .Una de ellas es mas tranquila y familiar por lo que hizo muchas salidas y visitas en nuestra compañia, la otra chica es mas independiente y aunque hicimos algunas visitas con ella ,la mayor parte de su tiempo libre lo disfruto en compañia de otras jovenes de su mismo idioma y distinta nacionalidad y nos contaba las cosas que le sorprendian de otras culturas, sin duda para ellas y para nosotros fue una experiencia inolvidable

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 horas/dia, 5 dias/ max a week

N° de référence hôte : 321764235858

Feedback (1)