1 / 2

Walk our dogs and help with light tasks in Mullingar, Ireland

  • Irlande
  • Enregistré comme favori 88 fois
  • Activité récente: 18.01.2022

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four living in rural Co.westmeath. i work as a project worker in Dublin City centre so i travel alot for work. You would be more then welcome to get a lift up to the city if you wanted to see the Dublin. I would prefer to host someone that had there own car or a full license so I can insure you on my car.I would ideally like some help driving to do the shopping or collecting family from the nearby bus in the village . Most of the time you would have the house to yourself as we would be in work and school so plenty of time to work if you are working online.We would like to offer free accommodation and food in exchange for Walking my two dogs. While we are at work and school you would have company of two dogs and a cat. We have a golden retriever and a small dog. The cat is indoors and loves attention! The dogs are mainly outside . Locally castlepollard is a nice village. We can lend you a bike to cycle to castlepollard. There is cafes , charity shop and supermarket in pollard.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are in beautiful rural Westmeath on the border of meath. Loughcrew and Tullynally castle are nearby . If you are over 25 we can insure you on a car but renting a car is also an option. We also have a bike we can lend you . We would prefer independent people that benefit and enjoy being in a quiet rural area . The WiFi is reasonable if you need to work from the house. There are so many beautiful places to see nearby , some in cycling distance such as Tullynally , lough crew and lough sheelin. There is a bus service that goes to castlepollard each day from Dublin.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like some help walking two dogs and some light house work would be great . We would like some help collecting and dropping family to the nearby train and bus just afew times per week. We are in rural country side so the walks are beautiful.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a cosy spare bedroom which has a double bed . We do a food shop once per week . There is a shop that is 15 minute cycle away . We have a spare bike. Ideally it would suit if you had full driving license and your own vehicle .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are in the heart of Ireland so by car you can travel in two hours to almost everywhere in Ireland. The local towns of castlepollard , Oldcastle are ten minutes drive .Bigger towns like Mullingar and Cavan are closer.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have internet via satellite...it works well for microsoft teams if you are working from home.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 321534268329

Photos

Feedback

Baby sitting and cultural exchange in Mid West of Ireland
Help me with some house and garden projects near Cork City centre, Ireland