Famille au Caire, Egypte : aide en anglais, échange linguistique et découverte du Caire

Country

Égypte

Enregistré comme favori 66 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.03.2020

  • Badges

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a single mom. I have two kids, 7 years old boy and 5 years old girl. I work pretty much the entire time from home. We live in a beautiful neighborhood in New Cairo. My life revolves around my kids and work. I would love to add some color to our life, and for my kids to get to know new people and new cultures. We are a fun little family, we enjoy going out, watching movies and visiting malls and playgrounds.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In the free time, the traveler can enjoy going for walks or bike rides around the neighborhood. In weekends, they can explore old Cairo and visit all the famous places there. There is a bus station where I live that can take the workawayer to the subway, where he can go anywhere. And they can always Uber.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I work for long hours everyday, so I want someone who can keep my kids company and have fun with them. I would love for my kids to practice their English (which is pretty good), maybe learn some German. I expect the traveler to babysit, engage the kids in educational activities and keep them away from screens. I also need help around the house, preparing snacks, walking the dog, and studying with the kids in school days (American curriculum). I will need help for 5 hours per day. Travelers with kids are welcome.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Arabic and very little German

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a 3 bedroom apartment. The traveler will have his own bed in my home office, so he will have the room to himself at night.

    I will provide food for anyone staying in my house. I will also be glad to pay when we eat out, or for coffee and etc.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Please note that we are a practicing Muslim family, so no alcohol and no pork.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 318937412387