Help me in my home and cabin in Extremadura, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 724 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Victoria, an ESL teacher leading a quiet life and enjoying nature, crafts and photography. I am looking forward to my retirement age and in the meanwhile I could really do with some help in my house and cabin in the country.
    If you are a tidy, orderly person who doesn't mind cleaning and doing a bit of maintenance, I'd be glad to welcome you home.
    In return I could help you with your Spanish, or your English! and share you things about wonderful Extremadura.
    I live with my dogs and two cats.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can get visitors to love Extremadura as much as I do.
    Also I can help them with Spanish and English.

  • Aide

    Aide

    In return for accommodation, food and help with English/spainish I expect the workawayer to work five hours in the morning helping me around the house or the cabin in the country, 14 kms away, mostly cleaning and the odd maintenance job.
    I expect the volunteer not to be work shy and clean and tidy.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room with private bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    My place is situated in Plasencia in the North of Cáceres, Extremadura , Spain.
    There is no transport to the property.
    Plasencia is a beautiful small town offering all the amenities.
    Near Plasencia there are some valleys of outstanding beauty to visit and enjoy. (La Vera, Las Hurdes, Sierra de Gata...)
    Also not far is Trujillo and Cáceres, really worth a visit as well as Monfragüe National Park.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    They are welcome

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Well behaved dogs getting along with other dogs and cats will be accepted.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)










N° de référence hôte : 313165937349