Experience the city like a local whilst helping at our hostel in Mumbai, India

Country

Inde

Enregistré comme favori 60 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    380

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Are you planning on visiting Mumbai? Is it on your to-do list? And would you like to explore the city in a slow pace?
    If you have said yes to all then continue reading.. we have something which might interest you.

    We are a bunch of chilled out people who love travelling and meeting new and friendly people. We ourselves are backpackers and we know your pain. Mumbai being an expensive city to stay, it would be a great deal if you could get a bed for exchange for work. It is a chilled out hostel, located in a calm and peaceful neighborhoods, it is perfect place to relax after working few hours at the hostel or maybe exploring the city in your free time.

    So, see you soon. :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As we are situated in the biggest suburban district of Mumbai, you will experience the city like a local. There are many places which are not known to tourists and you will get to experience them first hand.

    There are many things to see and do in Mumbai. From the sightseeing to getting deep into cultural experience, Mumbai is filled with it all. Where we are located, it is famous for its night-life and bars. You can even try your luck in the Bollywood industry. Who knows you might get to work for a Bollywood film. ;)

  • Aide

    Aide

    You will have to do the check-ins and check-outs. You will need to have good communication skills and should be fluent in English. Basic computer knowledge is a must. It will also involve front desk help and interacting with guests which goes without saying. :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You get a bed in dorm room with your own private locker. We have an open kitchen and you can get your own grocery and cook a meal. Sometimes you can cook with others too and share the food. :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can visit the nearby sightseeing places. During your day off you can plan a day trip. Public transport is easily accessible right from our door step. Metro is simply 10mins away. The nearest beach is 2km away and there are really good cafes around.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 311968447552