Childcare help in our family home in beautiful Roundstone, Ireland

  • Irlande
  • Enregistré comme favori 188 fois
  • Activité récente: 26.01.2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We'd love to welcome preferably a girl to help with child care and home help in one of the most beautiful holiday destination villages in Ireland - Roundstone.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Ireland has a very warm, welcoming culture - with a rich tradition of music, dance, poetry and literature
    We live 15 minutes walk from Roundstone Village, one of the most picturesque villages in Ireland. Nestled between the sea and the 12 Bens mountain range - in summer it is a bustling hub of tourists with shops, restaurants, pubs and music galore. It is quieter in winter.
    Clifden town is a 15 minute drive and serviced by a regular bus service.
    There are two gorgeous beaches within easy walking distance, Plenty of walks, and hill walks in the vicinity. Swimming and water sports on the doorstep.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We are a family of 5. James has a truck driving business and is away a lot of the day. myself Mairead, I have a hairdressing business, and our 3 children. Jamie 13 Ava 8 and Gavin 6 and Melody and Ruby our dogs.
    We are looking for someone who loves children, to spend time caring for, and playing with them when i am at work.
    We'd also love some help around the house and cooking, a little gardening.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    Accommodation is a new caravan sitting right beside the house. Connected to mains water and electricity. It is a very comfortable living space with a double bed, cooker/fridge/and Gas heater.
    All food is provided and meals can be prepared and taken with the family or privately in the Caravan as preferred.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are a very easy going family, informal and good humoured. We enjoy a good laugh and are interested in learning about other cultures as well as sharing some of our own.
    Roundstone has a lot to offer in summer as does Clifden town for days off, Galway City is an easy 60min Bus ride in one direction and Westport/Castlebar is an easy 60 minute bus ride in the other direction.
    we look forward to welcoming people into our home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 311811164748



Join us while re-wilding our small holding outside Wexford town, Ireland
Looking for someone to join our family and enjoy what Ireland has to offer in Cahir, Ireland