Experience countryside living and help with two fun boys in Wicklow, Ireland

Country

Irlande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.02.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi
    I'm a mother of two fun boy's aged 2 & 4 and I'm looking for a friendly and kind aupair who is experienced with minding young children.

    I live in a very scenic part of the country, surrounded by the Wicklow mountains.
    My aim is to find someone to help out while enjoying the experience of living in the countryside. From my doorstep there are plenty of beautiful forest and mountain walks to be explored.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in the countryside alongside a farm. Its a lovely peaceful area surrounded by hills & forest walks.
    Dublin which is a super cultural experience is an hour away and can be reached by bus on days off. You would be welcome to join in any local activities of interest & come along on days out with myself & the boys.
    Unfortunately with Covid travel restrictions our situation is different at the moment, we are staying in our small bubble and trying to get through the weeks as best we can.

  • Aide

    Aide

    With two little boys an extra pair of hand are always welcome, the boys are very active and love thier daily exercise such as walks, riding bikes and exploring nature in our surroundings.

    They boys also enjoy jigaws, brick building, story time, colouring, painting, play doh &
    playing with toy tractors and farm animals.

    Main help would be to entertain the boys, some light house work and help with meals.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have the use of a large comfortable room with en suite in a spacious country house and would eat meals with the family.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Lots of parking available.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 296342763322