Help children with language lessons and in the local village with projects in Kerala, India

Country

Inde

Enregistré comme favori 141 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.01.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This is Santhosh, 43 Years, and Ponni, 35 Years, Living in an 90 year old tiled house in Kerala South India.

    Family
    We have currently 2 kids. 8 Year Old Prapancha and 5 Year old Prajna

    Organization
    We do Researches, Inculcation and Project Implementations on a life style based on Deep Ecology, Ecosophy and Eco Spirituality through our Doctrine on Cognitive and Transcendental Environments.

    Life
    Our kids do not rely on Conventional Schooling. insted they do their HOME SCHOOLING. We don do any Conventional Proffession to earn money. We lead GROUP LIVING (Community Living) without Private Property for past 20 years. We dont Rely on any conventional Religions. But we understand the Spirituality of tthe Nature and we follow it. Thou we have made many to enter to Green farming (Natural / Perma Culture) we dont have a land to do farming by our own. We are immersed in the process of finding and owning one, right now.

    Our Past
    We started as a childrens schience and cultiural club in 1981, We have been working since 1994 to 2002 as a group living centre and after brake till 2006, working as an Ecosophical Gurukukam. Many hearts from various parts of the world were using to come and stay here in this 90 years old house frequently. Other than that we were using to conduct Eco Spiritual Fellowships for the the followers students and readers, on every 2nd satuday and next days. We were on a striving trial to to begin up an eco village with complete self reliance, and mutuality, to over ride the forthcoming environmental, economic, health, agricultural, societal, educational, political, spiritual catastrophes

    We dreamt up a green village for those who dedicate their life to sustainable life culture, a vocational village for green hearts those who need to go along with present work culture & money and projects to bring up the villages of to country to self relience mutuality and sustainability.

    Also we were conducting purelife practcing traing for those wholead individual gren life and life successive programs for those who seek life success through natural laws.

    We are here in this portal to get relatives to learn practice or to share the above said topics.. if you are interested in any of the topics or if you can become a worldly relative always, you may continue to contact us, after introducing in a detailed manner

    with green salutes

    Santhosh and Ponni

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We run a home school for our children and we expect our neighbourhood children also to learn language and environmental actions. We need volunteers to handle language sessions and conduct village hood programs around. The reward is the daily teachings and practices on Ecosophy, Deep Ecology and Eco spirituality and natural ways of living.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Malayalam: Courant
    Tamil: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a small tiled house with minimal rooms. The available rooms / hall can be shared for the accommodation like how we live here.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our place is in the plane land between the western gatts. so weekend trips to the hills can be done. Also the cultural exchange with the villages of paddy cultivating culture also possible

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 295696417824