Let us meet and create an incredible worldwide exchange in Setapak KL, Malaysia

Country

Malaisie

Enregistré comme favori 7 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.09.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Nice to meet you all here,happy have this chance to meet friends from all over the world to have language and cultural exchange.
    I grew up from a farm,after high school I left my farm home for further study and working.My parents always said farm job is difficult,they don't hope their kids future as hard as they are,so at last no one of us continue the farm,but actually one of my brother and myself been plan to continue it,just because of some barrier,we choose another career.
    But stay and work in big city is really pressure and boring,for escape from this, I used to shopping,but only will bring another problem,my belongings become more and more.
    Recently, I just notice that only farming can let me felt unlimited's happy.But it is impossible to me to farming at big city, no land is available,but in this high technology era,I can realise my dream by start home gardening.Taking care the plant sprout seems like difficult as taking care a baby,and i need take care many baby plants.Sometimes I'm super busy at my job and no time for take care the plant and I felt sorry to them.So, may i borrow your hand and help me take care my lovely plant? :>)

    Beside gardening, I have other interst too,eg cooking, music intrument,drawing and painting,language,history,literature,yoga,cycling,reading,writing...

    And you?What is your favourite?
    I would like to meet you for learn more about the world:)
    THANKS:)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Simple breakfast will be provide and sure you can use my cooking facilities plus all the seasoning.
    Beside language(Chinese simplified,Chinese Traditional,Cantonese and little Korean),we can share about cooking ideas too:)

  • Aide

    Aide

    The major is gardening,beside that will be housekeeping,cooking and others that state in the checklist.If you have any others talent than state above,kindly let me know,then i can tailormade for you:)
    Thanks

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private air-conditioning room with pillow and matress.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Here is a capital city that full will non stop events,during your free time,just pick some and join,it will let you have a good memories when travel here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food


N° de référence hôte : 291431843378