Besoin d'un coup de main avec les enfants à Brisbane, Australie

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.02.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome to Australia ;) We are a very happy easy going young Irish family living in Brisbane . We have a 6yr old girl and a 3yr old boy. The children are very active and love the outdoors. The children are very loving and have loved hosting au pairs and 'work away' travellers in the past. They are in a good routine and are very playful .Dad works long hours and mum has just returned to part time work as a nurse . Our current lovely German girl leaves in mid June so we would be looking for the next person to start around then . We would prefer if you could stay over 6 weeks. Our current lady was only meant to stay for 4 weeks and has now extended her stay to nearly 12 weeks so we can't be that bad to live with lol..... We know you are here to see this beautiful country and as I only work part time we try our best to be very flexible with you travel arrangements hence why Anna has extended her stay ;)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like to find someone that would do school drop( up at 615-630) get the 3yr and 6 yr old ready and work to school/kindy and maybe pick up( at 300-315) but only for 2-3 days a week Thur and Friday. Being able and willing top help out with house chores would be great ie -Tidy up after breakfast, vacuum, wash floors and hang out washing or fold away clothes. An Added bonus would be that you had an education background to help with homework for grade 1 :) must have a 'can do' attitude and not be lazy ;) you must also have a genuine interest In Spending time with children

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Irish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Can offer a your own bedroom with queen bed , desk storage and access to your own bathroom. Our house is a 4 bedroom house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We only live 10km from Brisbane city and we only live 5 mins from a very regular bus route to city. Brisbane is a very young and lively city with plenty to do and see :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 288964244539