Apprenez à notre fille le mandarin ou l'espagnol sur la splendide île de Majorque

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 150 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 30 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a German writer (Kay), travel photographer (Yvonne) and a homeschooling, creative and sportive girl, Kayleen (15 years).

    Having travelled the world for 2,5 years, we are back to Europe. Our home is the beautiful island Mallorca, but we took a rest from the heat and moved to Schladming for 3 months (until end of December). Here we rented a centrally located apartment with 3 sleeping rooms, of which one would be yours. We have 2 bathrooms.

    We ourselves had great times doing workaway / volunteering for 3 years and met super interesting and lovely people / friends. We are very open-minded, respectful and well travelled.
    Our passions obviously are travelling the world, writing and photography, Kayleen does Natural Horsemanship, Surfing and loves drawing. You should love pets - we have 2 energetic mid-sized dogs.

    We are nonsmokers, drug free - so please non-smokers only!

    We all work and learn from home and are tidy people and naturally expect the same from you.

    As we don`t have a regular eating schedule we decided - for the convenience of everybody - to leave meals up to everyone. If times fit we are happy to have some meals together with interesting stories to share. We are vegetarians and would care for your food.

    We encourage our workawayers to be independent and explore the surrounding while giving us some private time as a family. We only have a small car, so we rarely can share a ride with you.

    We love to welcome you to our family and see a minimum stay of 3-4 weeks to get a lot of work done.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Meet open minded people, world travellers (90 countries).
    A lot of travel stories to exchange.

  • Aide

    Aide

    First priority is to get overall help for converting a blank Fiat Ducato Maxi/H2 into our new mobile home. For that we need help in the areas of electricity (Solar), sanitary (water/shower system), carpeting (create tailor-made furniture). Any help in this area is greatly appreciated.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own room in an apartment we rented in Schladming -

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Beautiful nature! Great outdoor sport, being surrounded by mountains.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours / 5 days per week





N° de référence hôte : 284432253366