1 / 3

Help with our 2 boys in beautiful Maremma, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 68 fois
  • Activité récente: 31 août 2022



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We are Clara and Felice, I'm a wine producer and Felice is a gardener. I love doing yoga and we both love nature, wine and good food. We are about to move in a big countryside house in Pereta, a tiny village in Maremma, the southern part of Tuscany, that is not far away from many beautiful destinations and from the sea. We are looking for someone who's willing to help us with our 2 boys, especially during the morning. We also want to make a garden to grow our own vegetables and fruits and we have a hen-house. We would love to slowly start producing most of the things we need.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Felice is expert about gardening and also about biodynamic growing so this is definitely something that travelers may learn. I'm a wine producer so I could teach something about wine as well. We both love to cook and to go out for dinners and would be happy to share this with you.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We would like someone who can take care of our 2month boy, while I’m working from home, so I can focus more on what I’m doing :-) And who can also help us around the house. The hours of help expected would be 4/5 per day.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement


    We live in an independent big house in the countryside surrounded by beautiful woods and vineyards. We offer a private bedroom with private bathroom. I didn’t upload pics because the house is not ready yet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have never hosted a Workawayer and would be excited to do so. Our house is a beautiful starting point to visit Monte Argentario, Saturnia, Pitigliano, Magliano in Toscana. As we live in the countryside it's not super easy to move around without a car but we can provide drives or find a solution to give you a car during your free time.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 284114517673