Besoin d'un coup de pouce dans ma petite ferme pour prendre soin des animaux, Co. Wexford, Irlande

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 145 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    61.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone, my name is Josephine and I'm 21 years young. I study Equine working towards my Diploma. In my final months of studying I will need someone to assist me on my small hobby farm in County Wexford, Ireland.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My farm is located very remote right next to an endless sandy beach in the sunny-south-east of Ireland. Horse riding on the beach is possible but I will need someone with equine and riding experience to do so. This place is very quiet and there's not much going on in the area but weekly drives into the next town are possible. It is possible to take the dog on beautiful cliff/beach/forest walks or a mountain hike with great views. Workawayers will improve or learn new skills in animal care, horse keeping, horse riding, farm maintenance and gardening. I myself speak German and English. Farm work requires physical fitness and motivation. This is not for everyone. You should be physically fit, highly motivated, responsible, honest, willing to learn and preferably female between 18 and 40. It is necessary to have horse care experience and not be afraid to handle young horses. You should also speak either english or german on an intermediate or fluent level. I will ask you to work not more than 5 hours a day. It is possible to borrow the car and go exploring and sightseeing in your free time.

  • Aide

    Aide

    On my small hobby farm I will need help with daily chores such as caring for my cats, dog, hens and horses, feeding, mucking, walking the dog, providing lots of love and cuddles as they are all very affectionate and friendly animals. Someone with equine experience is necessary and horse riding is possible. I will also need help in and around the house and garden. Weekly chores also include farm maintenance so someone with tractor driving and farm work experience is a great plus but not necessary. Over 18 with a drivers license is a must. My farm is a private homestead and not a business. Workawayers won't be helping with any business related tasks.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in the main house in one of my guestrooms. You will have your own toilet and bathroom but share a shower, kitchen and living room. You're more than welcome to join me for breakfast, lunch and dinner or cook your own meals. Wi-Fi is provided.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 278187828162