Help us with some building and gardening projects in Marbella, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 120 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.08.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    527

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO HELP US BUILDING AND GARDERING

    Hello! We are Juan, Anabel and our nineyears old son Jon. Lola, our Golden retriever dog, and our cat Katty live with us too. Our little house is very near the beach, 2 minutes walking, but 7 km from Marbella town. There is regular buses service nearby. We have a room free for you with bathroom and a separate kitchen. We are looking for someone who helps us with the house and garden 4 hours in the morning from 10 to 14.00 painting the house, helping in the garden and helping Juan to build a tree house for Jon and building a floor. And play with our kid 1 hour in the afternoon while he is learning your language. If you want to know how is the spanish living in Andalusia by the Costa del Sol, come and stay with us. If you want to come contact us. We are looking fordward to meet you!
    Si vous etes française, demandez nous, nous cherchons quelqun qui parle francais aussi.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You would live in one of the most beautiful places of Andalucia, Marbella and the Costa del Sol. The day that you are free you can go to visit the town or another cities and villages. There are some intersenting villages like Mijas, Istan, Ojen very near or the big cities like Málaga, Granada, Cordoba, or Sevilla not so far.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need somebody to play with our son Jon while he is learning your language 1 hour in the afternoon. Jon wants somebody who likes playing with kids, you must know a lot of games and you could go together every day to the beach or swimmimg pool. We would like you to help us as well in the house and garden during the morning from monday to friday 4 hours in the morning, it will be a hard work so, we would rather a strong person, maybe a man. We offer you a place to stay, your own room and own kitchen were you can cook your own food. There is supermarket nearby. Jon and you can go together to the beach, play football or tennis, or just lay in the sofa playing cards or monopoly. Always talking in english or your mother language, so he will learn with you by the meantime. During your free time, you can go by your own or maybe you can come with us if you want to visit some other villages or places. You will have your own room, bathroom and kitchen, so you can have breakfast there and prepare food for your own if you prefer or have lunch and dinner with us.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    ingles, frances, aleman, italiano, español.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room, bathroom and kitchen.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    On weekends you can enjoy the beach or just relax. There is a bus stop near and you can visit around. We are looking for a non smoking man or woman. Sorry. It's for our child's health.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Jon
this is Luna running on the beach
the garden
the beach
this is the kitchen
this is the bathroom







N° de référence hôte : 274954495973