Join us in our lovely home and help out in the family in Dundalk, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 83 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.09.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there I am a working mother with two small children. I work as a art psychotherapist and as an artist. I am hoping to find a work away for twenty hours a week. I I'll provide a beautiful large ensuite room with food provided. My home has two sitting rooms and a beautiful back and front garden. My home is situated in a quiet cul de sac. Our home is very cosy and relaxing. I am looking for a mature lady to help with my two children. Thank you

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am an artist and very interested in other people's creativity. I love to explore new places and I am always going somewhere! I really enjoy showing people around and introducing them to new experiences. I love the countryside and the beach, I oten take the kids out exploring. I live only a few miles from the beautiful seaside village of blackrock in co Louth.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I will require twenty hours help per week, this can include some cleaning and child minding.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Large double room with ensuite. Food is included. I love to cook!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is always plenty to do see and learn in my town. We love the arts and music.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have a large ensuite room with great WiFi. Computer desk area as well.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 268867381313