Social media and general support wanted in Puerto Escondido, Mexico

Country

Mexique

Enregistré comme favori 523 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.09.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey guys!

    I'm Hanna, a German Digital Nomad living the little dream here in Puerto Escondido. I love music, art, good food, and nice conversations.

    I have volunteered in the past and like the format of sharing and an exchange of ideas. Now we are excited to have the possibility to host volunteers as well :)

    I have various rentals here in Puerto, and my latest project is a shared house for slow and long-term travelers, Digital Nomads, and creatives.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Get to know Puerto Escondido and its surrounding with the eyes of a local!

    We will show you beautiful places that are not very touristic, but very relaxed and still full of magic. Hidden beaches, rivers or the best tacos in the neighborhood (we know the best veggie options as well) ;-)

    Learn from others and show others what you can share!

    - Use what the coast has to offer: Palms, wood, rocks, fruit seeds .. or whatever!
    - Improve your communication skills! Our Mundito is a mix of people from all over, often conversations can be in Spanish or English!

    We never say no to a good 'Jam' session!

    -----

    Conoce Puerto Escondido y su alredodor con ojos de un local!

    Les vamos enseñar hermosos lugares poco turisticos que aún conservan su tranquilidad y magíca. Playas escondidas, rios o los mejores tacos del barrio (también concemos las mejores tacos veggies) ;-)

    Aprende de los otros y enseña que puedes compartir!

    - Áprende de cocinar recetas autenticas mexicanas y comida tradicional alemán ;-)
    - Usa lo que la costa te da! Palmeras, madeira, rocas, semillas de fruta .. o que sea !
    - Mejorar tu capacidad de comunicar! Hanna te puedo ayudar con alemán, inglés y español en el intercambio. Nos gusta el 'metódo de tandem'.

    Nunca digamos 'no' a una buena Jam session!

  • Aide

    Aide

    STAY WITH US AND AND HELP US TO CREATE THE BEST PLACE FOR LONG-TERM AND SLOW TRAVELERS, DIGITAL NOMADS AND CREATIVES!

    Spanish speakers preferred // intermediate English essential

    Minimum stay: 1 month - the first week is a trial to make sure we are all happy!


    So you can work on tasks independently, with good communication, and when finishing one small project you have the next in mind already? Then we are looking for you! :-)

    Searching for responsible Happy People - Our project is more than a hostel - we are a community of interesting people from all over the world.

    ||| UPDATE 5.8.22 For the time being we need help with cleaning of communal areas and gardening in the afternoon, about 30 minutes and help with Social Media and organizing and cooking/barbecuing frequent communal dinners!

    !!!!!

    Other skills we would love :-)

    - Mural Artists | Let the house be your huge canvas! Let's brainstorm together to find a nice design and you can take 2-3 weeks to finish without a rush. We will provide you with everything you need.

    - Carpenters and Upcycle Genius | We love to work with used objects, pallets, bamboo, different kind of woods, glass bottles and whatever what surprises to be reusable. A big sunset terrace needs some creative fences and we need to create some furniture.


    We are easy-going and mostly do not need you to have a strict schedule, but want to achieve our goals in time and are counting on about 4hours daily and 1 day off per week. Working responsible and having thrust is a must! ;-)

    We want to have a nice time with you guys as well and are looking forward to meeting creative independent people who love to create and work together as a team.

    Looking forward to hearing from you! :-)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We will provide a private room with bathroom for 2 (so if You are coming alone might get shared with 1 other volunteer) in the hostel 2 blocks from the beach with a lovely garden and sunset terrace :) Couples and friends more than welcome!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The beach only two blocks away :-)

    Local transport shuttles in direction center of Puerto Escondido/other beaches leave from only two blocks away (10 MX$ / ride)

    -----

    Camionetas por el Centro y otras playas dos cuadras arriba del hospedaje (8MX$/viaje)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have co-working spaces in our garden with power, Starlink wifi 150mbs+ tables, hammocks - paradise! I work online as well and mIght have interesting job opportunities for Virtual Assistants, Graphic Designers, and Web Developers (separate from the volunteer position).

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    small space available.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Let us know about your pet. Generally, we are very pet friendly :)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 267494738921