Come and help me with rescue dogs in Los Romanes, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 74 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.10.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live just outside a village in Andalucia Spain in the countryside.
    From.my house there are lovely views across a valley to the surrounding mountains.
    Here i have a small dog rescue .
    There are also several cats that i feed on a daily basis. And 1 horse.
    I also have a holiday home that i often need help with gardening and general maintenance.
    Many of the dogs are here for me to prepare for new owners . Taking to the vet and getting all their paper work ready takes time. I love doing it but sometimes i would like a break of a couple of days.
    It would be great to have some help.
    Again i love being outside but it is a lot for me to do it all.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The area is full of lovely places to visit. The cities of Malaga, Granada are nearby.
    Two hours away are Seville and Cordoba.
    Locally we have so many places to see and learn the history of Spain .
    Only 30 minutes from my house you can be at the beach.for a relaxing day off

  • Aide

    Aide

    General care of the animals ,walks, feeding etc
    Some gardening and if needed maintenance such as painting

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house you will stay in is a small renovated old spanish home.
    There are 3 bedrooms, kitchen small sitting room with a log burner for winter months and a shower room.
    Outside is a garden and swimming pool. The views from.the terrace are of the mountains .
    I can provide the food you would like for you to prepare . The house has a cooker and outside a bbq

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Time off can be spent visiting the many places nearby. Or for those who enjoy walking there are some lovely walks either on the flat or for more ambitious , mountain walks.
    And of course in summer the beach or swimming in the pool

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 266522824554