Join me in cultivating a sustainable and eco-friendly food forest in Romola, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 31 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there! My passion for natural life stile, sustenablity, healthy food & nutrition, drive me to start in 2016 a permaculture project in Tuscany, more exactely in the Chianti side, in the hills close to Florence (15 km)
    The basic idea of the project is develop a food forest + natural horticolture, self sufficient and sustainable life.
    The land are 12.000 sq,m, with organic certification from many years.

    That place is a great opportunity for us and for anyone will be part of that growing process; growing as tecnical experience and human one in the same time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am sure that this agro-ecological project can be a truly useful and stimulating experience for all people who love to grow, improve their skills and learn new ones. A permanent and authentic confrontation with nature, with a simple and sustainable life, with oneself.

    People here are open, welcoming, multicultural and multilingual. We share not only food together, but life, emotions, humanity. For all good people this is home.

    The learning areas are different: starting from natural farming techniques, permaculture design, preparation of healthy food, green energy, natural structures and infrastructures that use recycled materials, in a word how to achieve self-sufficiency and a sustainable life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are next to Florence in the Chianti country side. We start to develop a permaculture project in 12.000 sq.m. area, more exactly a food forest + natural horticulture + sustainable buildings/infrastructure (lakes, green house, renewable energy)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Romanian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    The lenguages are more then words....are culture, istorical memories, point of view about the life and much more. Always I am ready and open to learn and teach a new lenguage

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Mobile house (7x2,5) in two rooms, one with bed and wardrobe and one with sofa.
    We will provide food needs for our friends-volunteers, based on our organic vegetal production and other quality products. Very healthy and balanced diet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are 20 km from Florence city, in the heart of Chianti. 2-3 buses a day connect us to the city and other neighboring locations

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Minimum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 264286199137