Join me in my creative cave and help with arts and more in Cairo, Egypt

Country

Égypte

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 281 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    70.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Super Host
    Photographer
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Allam which means "Flag" in Arabic. Most of my time is spent doing art and experience art as possible. I love to spend it mostly with people and friends, we always talk about god, love, spirituality, and life (big topics). I consider myself a practitioner and follower of Buddhism and Sufism.

    My goal through this community is to have the power of diversity and creativity through people that I can help and they can provide me with inspiration and creative power.

    Hope to meet great people full of god's creation-power in them.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    While staying with me they will be introduced to locals as well as other travelers that can help them to open more opportunities in Egypt. I can help travelers have access to friends and communities in different cities, as I'm an active traveler and event organizer. As well as organizing some of the Egyptian Backpacker's events and activities.

    We will talk about culture and language and that will help them have a more authentic experience.


    I do yoga, play music, in love with movies , and I have Catan and I play it always with my WorkAwayers. I love going to jamming parties, as well as do a lot of marketing and business projects. They can spend their time with me doing these activities together and sharing ideas and knowledge.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Decorating my house and workspace.
    Crafting wood and DIY artifacts
    Organizing trips and events
    Media production is highly needed
    Website development as well


    I accept creative minds in general, I found that working with them is always inspiring even if they don't have an expertise in the given task.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Planning to learn and master two languages, Farsi and Spanish. I'm learning about them little from time to time until I have time and energy to focus on them.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house has two rooms, One of them can have up to three persons, and the whole house can have around 5 or more Workawayers. I mostly give the private room to the couples for their privacy and comfort.

    The house has an established kitchen, and most of the time have food and all the main ingredients like spices, coffee, herbs, and others. We cook our own food most of the time, and we buy it from shops around the area.

    The food mostly is vegan and healthy as part of my values and lifestyle. But, it's allowed to eat non-vegan food if needed, not all the time.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    "Flexibility" is the word here between me and all my WorkAwayers.

    Traveling and working at the same time can be very hard, and I don't stop helping and providing my volunteers with all that they require to have easy travel. As well as flexibility with work, travelers need to enjoy, spend time with locals, discover the areas, sometimes visit a different city for a couple of days or urgently finish some governmental papers or get a PCR before leaving, and for these situations, we always plan out and agree weekly on what we can do together and if an urgent situation arises they can have a break or discuss how we can deliver the outputs we agreed on while taking care of any rising issue.

    I'm very flexible and I love the flexibility in work and life, I believe that it can provide the most efficient way to work and be productive while keeping the team's relationship healthy and growing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    As a freelancer, I work remotely, and my place is prepared to help me have space and tools to maximize my work productivity. That's why my house has a very well-established stable and fast internet connection, which is rare in Egypt. Also, I have work locations around my area ready and fit for digital work.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a free garage slot under the building, very secure and occupied garage.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.9)











N° de référence hôte : 259335925712