Help at a homely hostel in downtown Antalya, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 56 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Yasmin, a former solo traveler, percussionist, and fashion designer is the owner of this little homely hostel, she's made most of the things handmade and put all her soul into it. It's been quite busy with guests since the first day because of the broad social interactions and the dreamy atmosphere.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Here you can constantly meet very interesting people from all around the world and focus on learning anything you are interested in. Yasmin is often there to help you with anything you might need regarding the hostel. We are located in a perfect area where you can walk to many historical places, beaches and old town, or easily take any kind of transportation to anywhere you like.

  • Aide

    Aide

    More important than physical works in the hostel, we need someone with kindness and positive attitude towards other staff and guests. In general we need help with the daily chores, cleaning, making beds and doing laundry, it's a very small hostel so daily chores finish quickly, another work will be about Loco, our somehow crazy dog, and take him to long walks and play with him as much as possible. :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be accommodated at one of the dorms with the guests, depending on the occupancy the room can change. We have fully equipped kitchen with stocks of supplies, we often cook together but it's possible to cook for yourself, too.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are 8 minutes walking distance to the coast and 3 mins to old Town. There are tram and buses to reach wherever you want to visit.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    we have often guests that are working remotely, and we have different working spaces available.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 258655934765