A little help needed in our place on the Greek Island of Crete, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 582 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    31.10.2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,we are a finnish family living in a beautiful island of crete.My husband is working a lot in finland and most of the times i am alone with four children.all of them are girls ages 7y,7y(twins),4y,2y.children are right now at homeschool but will go to regular school in september. we dont have any pets and usually my day consist primarily taking care of children.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Aide

    Aide

    we are looking for somebody to help a few hours a day with children to play with them or watch them whilst i i must go to shop or somewhere.i need only help when i have to take care of some things and sometimes it would be nice maby to go together to the beach or somewhere.it is easier to watch over children with two adults than by myself.no help in housework or cooking is needed.food is provided offcourse from us.i cook daily.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Estonian: Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Kurdish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    provided a studio from us with separate entrance,kitchen and shower

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Volunteers can benefit from staying with us from many things especially life on crete. the surroundings and nature in here is incredible.life in creta is full of different spectacular things to do and places to discover.we live near a very big tourist town but at the same time in a small cretan village.people here are extremely friendly and lively. you can get positive energy just by being here.people come to this island to relax and spend their vacation, to live in here is a great experience.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2-5

N° de référence hôte : 257744791177