Help me with carpentry and painting projects and with gardening in Muğla, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    After a long time metropolis life in İstanbul , I moved to Seydikemer, Mugla, Aegean side of Turkey. In 2 acres with olive trees, there 2 houses, 2 closed workshop area, 2 open workshop area. I would like to dream to make here a workshop and peaceful area in nature for foreign guests. I will do yoga workshops, local cultural activites, There is stream in front of the area. Here is lovely place for inspiration. Near here, there are old stone houses, rooster, chicken, sheep, goat, cow, dog belong to my neighbors, and nice villagers. I live alone, I am single but I have a daughter living in Istanbul.

    This location is between Saklikent National Park (30 minutes) and Oludeniz Beach, Babadag that is famous paragliding (40 minutes). This village is near to Kas, Antalya, 1 hour with car. Fethiye center is 25 minutes, Patara beach, famous with caretta carettas is 40 minutes away. Pınara ancient city is just 90 minutes by walking. For hiking, here is nice place.

    I work on software development and I can work any time any place. I am ACC life coach, I am interested in philosophy, writing, playing music. In my house, there is lots of instruments like electronic drum, piano, bongo, guitar, percussion etc. I like water sports and have also water sports, camping equipments, bicycles. I have also lots of materials for wood activities, technical equipments. I can cook nice foods, or cook together for activity, there is wide nice kitchen, and you can visit around or visit together.

    Currently, 2 separate double rooms are available and ready for guests. The front house is an independent house. It has 4 rooms. But the doors and bathroom supplies need to be assembled.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My village is near to an ancient region. Pınara Ancient City. We will make historical visit.

    My neighbors are land farmers and also do sheep, goat and dairy farming. We will meet with local farmers, seeing how products produced, cultural sharing.

    I will cook Traditional Turkish and Mediterrenian foods. I have Turkish musical instruments.

    My land is near to Aegean sea and beaches, natural and historical places, Saklikent National Park, Oludeniz Beach, Babadag paragliding, near to Kas, Antalya, Patara beach, famous with caretta carettas.

    We will join activities like yoga, playing instruments, wood works together in my land.

    I'm living in a dream. I am waiting for friends who will share this dream with me.

  • Aide

    Aide

    What I need;
    First of all, it is necessary to organize the surroundings by carrying some construction materials. There are some carpentry projects. The doors need to be installed, for the house at front side . There are some painting projects. Like exterior walls and doors. I also want to buy chickens, for this a coop needs to be built. I have an area to grow vegetables and it needs to be surrounded by wire. 8x4 m. There is a swimming pool area, that concrete task finished. There is tile project. Some small scale masonry also

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am interested in Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There are 2 houses, one house is ready to stay, 2 separate double rooms, having their own toilets. Camping is also possible in olive trees in 2 acres.

    I am already cook for myself. I will cook Turkish traditional food. Mediterranean meals usually vegetables. İ can cook anything for vegetarians, vegans also.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Here is 1 hour to Dalaman airport. If you have a car, more easy to come, I have also car. In Dalaman Airport, there is transfer bus to Fethiye Bus Station. I can pick up from Bus Station.

    You can visit with your pet, we can arrange a nice place for it. But I don't prefer to stay your pets alone in rooms and in house. You can also visit with your child or children. I like children. You can visit with your partner also.

    I don't smoke. You can smoke at the outside but not at home. I can drink alcohol socially, I prefer healthy bodies not drinking all time, everyday, and no drug exactly.

    I am regular, care about cleanliness, sincere, funny, adventurous, understanding, respectful man. I have some responsibilities for some business companies, so sometimes I need to develop coding and need to work. you can do your own work of course If you have responsibilities about your job.

    karaoke, music, sightseeing, open-air cinema, cooking, water activities, home accommodation

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Yes, my guests can use internet.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You can use electric, water, toilets.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Just i don't prefer pets to stay alone in house or rooms. İf dont want to have damaged of furnitures or curtains :)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 256349436454