Scheduled server update :) The site will be offline for an estimated 60 minutes starting at 11:00 h CET / 17:00 h HKT (current server time: 11:36 CET). Thanks for your patience.   close ×

Learn about Italian culture and Irish culture and also learn two languages by joining our family in Wicklow town, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 101 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are an Italian family living in Ireland since 2006. We have 2 girls aged 3 and 7. They both go to school. We have a dog a cocker spaniel really friendly.We own a restaurant in Wicklow town and that s why we are looking for Au pair. We would like to know you better . We are looking for someone from September 1st. If is earlier even better. Please let me know if you would like to talk to us. Simona and Alberto

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you can learn about italian culture and irish culture and also learn two languages in one stay.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a very busy life with our restaurant and the girls. we need a bit of help in the house and with our daughters

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    bedroom with double bed , wardrobe, chest of draw and desk. in the house we have tv and wi-fi. sharing bathrooms

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our house is 5 minutes from the village and there are other works away close by. In the village there is shop/post office and a village hall where people get together to have parties. There is also a bus stop near our house with direct access into Dublin city centre. if you like to hiking this is the best country to do it weather permitted. There are swell beautiful beaches and lakes to explore.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 255595529926