Baby-sitting dans une ferme biologique en méditerranée, Turquie



mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 45 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours


 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

  • Description


    We are an eco-agro tourism farm in Yanıklar Village near Fethiye in the Mediterranean coast of Turkey. Our farm occupies 42,000 sq.m. of land in the middle of a valley, surrounded by pine forest, with a river as one of its boundaries. We are committed to organic growing, an ecological lifestyle and offering holidays on our farm where all buildings are ecologically designed, constructed of stone, wood or mud-brick and available for accommodation 12 months of the year.We are also a part of the TaTuTa organization to support Turkish organic/local farming.

    We are looking for volunteers, to help us in general farm works as well as the house works in exchange of accommodation and knowledge in organic farming and ecological architecture etc.

    What we are looking for specifically is someone who will take care of our 4.5 year old child ''Sumi'' for 4-5 hours a day - 5 days a week.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Living and working in a farm with local people - interacting with continuous flow of guests throughout the year, will certainly give you the opportunity to learn things like, traditional Turkish Cuisine, and its unique culture. You can also learn a lot about sustainable and ecological farming practices. Volunteers are also encouraged to talk to visiting Yoga / Meditation Instructors to see if they can also be a part of their programs - if they are interested.

  • Aide


    We are looking for someone who will take care of our 4.5 year old child ''Sumi'' for 4-5 hours a day - 5 days a week. Preferably we would like to host a female volunteer who is reliable and dependable, who has education with especially 0-6 age kids or experience with kids' education in general - with references. We might also need - including in these 5 days - help in elderly companion once or twice a week. Volunteers will be taking care of the kid, play games with her, go on walks with her, change her clothes if necessary, and take on the role of being a guardian when they are accompanying her.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Turkish - English

  • Hébergement


    Volunteers will be staying in a private room with a mattress and a couch in it. There is also a wardrobe in the room. Full Lodging, Free Internet, Pool, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner Included, Towels and linen, Laundry services are also provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are very close to many famous beaches - different historical attractions around Muğla - Fethiye area. You can travel to all these destinations when free - guidance will be provided. You can also join in the programs that are organized by 3rd party instructors - such as yoga - meditation - massage therapy sessions - if the instructor allows it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 253562213872