mis à jour  

Besoin d'aide avec les chevaux, Cahir, County Tipperary, Irlande

  • Irlande
  • Enregistré comme favori 894 fois
  • Activité récente: 08.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Im a certified Equine Dentist and i live with my dog Piixie and many horses depending on the time of the year , we live in a self contained yard with indoor and outdoor arenas with access to beautfull woodland hacks my horses are kept for fun and light competition , . Suitable Workawayers who wish to drive my car must be over 25years old and have a clean driving licence , looking forward to hearing from you . Any helper with a LICENSE to drive a horse lorry is a bonus , somtimes trips to the beach for pleasure hacks are available , weather permitting :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will get to improve your English and explore every corner of Ireland. Learn about equine dentistry if you want to travel with me (not compulsory)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Duties will include feeding and general horses maintenance morning and evening , total 5 hours a day 5 days a week with 2 days off , My work takes me to the four corners of Ireland.Your more than welcome to travel with me to see Ireland ,,, At home I need help to do my horses and some light house work. I need a good rider and if you wish to drive the car you must be 25 years or over with a full driving licence.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room in family home.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Princes and princesses need not apply , this is not a holiday camp and is a working farm if you have a delicate disposition , THIS IS NOT FOR YOU ,,There are many historical attraction in co. Limerick and co.Tipperary ,The hunt museum,Kings Johns castle,Glenstal abbey.We are close to Tipperary and the scenic galtee mountains, with many beautiful riding tracks through the mountains.. Please insure that you have your own accident /travel insurance .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 249561918359

Feedback (43)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.9)


















































Help our family with childminding and some housework in near Frenchpark, Co Roscommon
Venez vivre avec nous et profitez d'un bel échange culturel, Falaises de Moher, Irlande