Become a part of our family in Eisenstadt, Austria

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 60 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are
    Nina, 33, teacher (English and Spanish) and dog trainer
    Martin, 37, police officer
    Maxi, 7 Lilli, 6 Florentina, 4 months
    Vito, 1, Flat coated retriever

    If you love to work with children, if you have a good level of either English, Spanish or German, we would like you to become a part of our family for a few months. We need someone to take the children to school/kindergarden, help with household chores and taking care of Vito. Also, we would like to practice our foreign language skills and be happy to help you learn German.
    We like to take trips on Saturdays and Sundays. We love to be outside and, since we live on the edge of a small town, are basically surrounded by nature.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would be happy to help you practice German, and would also be willing to pay for a language course. If you are interested in dog training, you could assist in my classes and gain experience there. We live close to Vienna, as well as the Hungarian and Slovakian border. You would be given enough time for trips during weekends and school holidays whilst enjoying free accomodation and food.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We do require our workawayers to have experience with children and household. Nevertheless we would be happy to agree on duties and chores within the above mentioned areas according to your experiences and preferences.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room + bathroom in our house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live 1 hour from Vienna, and very close to the Hungarian + Slovakian border. There is plenty to see/do and we would love to take you places but you will also have enough time to do your own stuff.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    approx 15/week


N° de référence hôte : 242833742326