Share your culture with us and relax and discover Milan, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 30 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everybody.. I'm Tiziana from outside Milan. 47 years old, sporty, friendly, quite busy most of the time.
    I share time and life with my daughter Veronica, 15 years old soon, my two cats Rouje and Will and my never tired mother, 83. She lives next door.
    My house is within 20 minutes reach from the centre of Milan, buses run every 30 minutes. Milan offers great opportunities, amazing places of interest, good shops, museums and much more.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can share time and habits with people who will be part of your life for a period and are there to reveal you someting of yourself; do not forget that every human being has to play his/her part, each relationship is made up of two or more people.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for a young person to practice English with my daughter, someone who can read the language well, talkative, active and sporty. I would prefer someone honest, independent and self confident.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    German: Intermédiaire
    Spanish: Intermédiaire
    French: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can host a person at a time in a nice room, at the second or third floor. The room is comfortable and cosy and fully equipped. We sometimes have lunch at home, dinners always at home, quite early in the evening (on Fridays dinners are on the sofa).
    We are vegetarians and we usually cook light meals.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Workawayers can reach the centre of the city quite easily by bus or they can go to the train station and get trains to visit places around Italy.
    We appreciate people who teach us something about their customs.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    1 or 2 hours a day. Weekend off

N° de référence hôte : 232339299761