mis à jour  

Help care for my kids and learn to make authentic dishes in Fumane, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 187 fois
  • Activité récente: 5 mai 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    Hallo we are a family of 3 a single mom and two kids a girl 14 years old and a boy almost 17 plus 4 adorable cats Mc ,Oreo Perla and Jack.We leave in the countryside near Verona (about 20 minutes away)in a small town famous for wine production.There are a lot of vineyards and the landscape is amazing.We are also close to Garda Lake the biggest lake in Italy where we go swimming in summer.We are surrounded by nature .the city center is near and there are beautiful Roman structures to visit.Verona is famous for the Arena and Romeo and Juliet’s house and tomb.Verona is in the north part of Italy only one hour away from Venice or Milan by train.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a really open minded family .When I was still married we hosted many aupairs from all around the world but now we want to try a new experience.We can teach her Italian culture and language.We can show her beautiful places around here and teach her some Italian dishes.we can’t wait also to show her how our culture is compared to others.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We search for a Workawayer to host .She will have to stay with the kids while I am working .She can do fun activities with them,play ,practice Italian that they can teach her,learn how to cook Italian dishes because my son is a great chef.She can go biking and swimming with them .The most important thing for me is that both the workaway and the kids have a fun time together.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We are also happy to teach our language and practice our knowledge of foreign languages.

  • Hébergement


    We offer a double bed bedroom with a bathroom with shower.We can eat all together or if she likes or prefer she can have meal at different hours but we prefer to stay all together in order to get to know each other better.We give free Wi-Fi and Netflix in the living room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In the time off she can go visit other cities or the surroundings.There are buses from our town to Verona or I can also drive her to Verona.Of course when she will arrive we can pick her up in the airport.we like to share many times together but we also give a lot of free time in order to feel free to go also with other workaway to visit around.We want to let her know that we don’t have a corefue but we like to know at what time she will be back home especially during the week when the kids go to school.We also appreciate if the workaway has her own car but if not it is ok too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux


  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 231549986365

Feedback (10)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.9)

Help arrange our piece of land in the middle of nature in Trieste, Italy
Join a numerous family in nature in Noto, Italy