Would love help caring for our boys in Munster, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 174 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    621

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of five myself Louise my husband Kevin and our three boys Paul 14, Conor 11 and Gavin 8. The three boys are very active and lots of fun, but need constant supervision. We are very lucky to live on the edge of my parents farm. We love the great outdoors and try to spend as much time as possible outside. We don't allow the children much tv and they don't have any screen games therefore they need time and help with games books etc.You would need to enjoy kids and have experience with them. You would need to like animals as our two dogs Flash and Toby live in the house with us. You would need to enjoy country life as we live on a mountain 5km from the nearest town and 60km from the nearest city. We have been doing workaway for 5 summers now and my parents 6 summers and have many friends all over the world as a result. We feel it's our way of bringing the world to our boys. We love to share some of you culture as well as sharing ours with you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will experience some of the most beautiful parts of Ireland in West Cork - extraordinary views, green rolling hills and hikes in nature. As you will be living with us, you will get to experience day to day life of an Irish family and learn games, cultural traditions and even about the local sports. Our family loves travelling around and showing the boys what West Cork has to offer, and you will be able to join us on these excursions. I teach nutrition and mindfulness so you would have an opportunity to dip into both areas.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are currently looking for some one to do a little babysitting and housework and cooking. There would be two free days in the week. The days would depend on the schedule for the week. The other days would be 5 hours. We would need someone who likes the country as its pretty remote out here. This situation would be ideal for someone who is studying as we are out of the house for 4 days from 9-3 and then the boys would be dropped home by my parents for looking after. During the holiday period there would be more hours babysitting and less hours alone.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A small private room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bike provided for your stay
    Wi-Fi available

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day (max 25hours/week)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)













N° de référence hôte : 223555525579