Help in north Germany around a small house and speek englisch with us- Lower Saxony

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This is a beautiful place in the north of Germany - help for some hours and stay free, enjoy this beautiul city. We live in a smal house in city and need help around the house, for renovating and such things in houshold. We need a nativ englisch speeking person. We are a couple in the mid of 50/60 and we are open minded und very funny and intrested poeple. We live in a smal typical house in the city. We are intersted in other cultures, yoga, sport, vegan diat.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Oldenburg is a very beautiful and intresting city, more then 160,000 habitans. We have some Universitiys and it is usually to go by bike. We are close to the northern see and there are some loveley islands, you could visit. Oldenburg has also a lot of culture, like theater, cinemas, cafes, and so many young people.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - Help to renovate some things around the house
    - clearing out the basement
    - help to inprove our english
    - help in household
    - some work in Garden

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room (12 square meters) and a shared bathroom, free WLAN and a bike, you could use. Around the corner is a busstop, so it is easy to go to town. The city and railwaystation is only 15 min with bike.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we are a notsmoking house, smoking and parties are not aloud. We live a vegan diat, so here it is not except to eat meet (sorry)m but fish and cheese is OK for us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 4 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 222318712862