Come and help at our kids camp in Jesionka, Poland,

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 66 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.07.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello there! For about 6 years, during vacation, we have been creating a project of camps- - Folk's village, the village of folk- with tipi tents, for children in Poland. The age range of our kids's camp participants is 6 to 13 years old.
    What do we do here, during our project?
    "Creating something out of nothing" having at disposal tree's stick, nature, leaves etc. and your own imagination :) We jump on hay, make instruments, talk with animals – for example ducks, goats, build forests huts, play in the mud place, knock hammers in our camp's carpentry shop, chill on hammocks, play in the forest, make relationships, dream at the treehouse, dream up, invent.
    What do we have at the place at?
    Some of the big tipi tents where kids sleep, cottage house with terrace where we have a dining room and kitchen, at the different building are toilets, a huge yurt tent to plays, workshops etc., hommock, herb's garden, big sandpit, small carpentry shop with some of the carpentry stuff, volleyball and soccer courts, outdoor bowling allay etc...
    We are located at one of the Polish countrysides in the forest, nearby Warsaw (about 120 km to this city from us).

    BY THE WAY, you can find us on Instagram @wioskafolkowa and Facebook, and take a look at the vibe of our place.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Polish folklore, music, traditions, taste new flavours (polish food), learn new things like playing the ukulele, get mental rest in the loveliest polish countryside in the pine forest and spend joyful time with us at our camps. :) That is one of the clearest air places in Poland, far away from any factories and enormous cities. There's so calmly.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for open-minded people, who has got any experience with children and nice contact with them. We want to make a multicultural camp, with English or/and Spanish. We would like to teach with You these languages, show other cultures and traditions, but not in an ordinary way above the books, OH NO! ;) The fields games, any plays, sing, dance, paint; just with fun! Your role there would be an animator, kind of teacher, friend. :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room at house / tipi / tent. We provide food from one of the nearby caterings which are paid for by us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Nature, self-develop, reading books on hammocks, painting, drawing, photographing nature, playing the instruments, get rest in the shadow of the trees while birds sing. ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours per day, 6 days a week - for every hour you earn national lowest (according to workaway rules)


N° de référence hôte : 221189349397