Help look after our children near Perth, Safetybay, Western Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 23 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Family of 4 in Safetybay Western Australia my Wife has passed away from cancer.

    We are currently looking for someone to help out while I return to work 3 days a week the children are full time at school Monday to Friday except for holidays and weekends so this would give you the days free to work or explore elsewhere roughly 3-4 hrs a day work for accommodation if you need a paid position those hours could be adjusted and paid added accordingly

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live a 50 min train from the captial city Perth and under 1km from the beach we have an 8mtr boat and kayaks and are used to hosting backpackers over the years and would be offering free Accommodation, power, water and some meals and boat trips and 4wd trips for the 3 days a week of care this is a ongoing position we would prefer someone that speaks some English also French or Italian as we want our kids to learn one or the other.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a person to help out with the kids childcare cleaning 3 days a week.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Detached Brick Single room with own shower and shared toliet
    Some meals provided

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    900m from the coast 40 mins from the capital .
    Children are very easy.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 214919413292