Teaching new languages, taking children to school in São Paulo, Brazil

Country

Brésil

Enregistré comme favori 56 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.06.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Rogerio, my friends call me Zéu. I reside alone in apartment and have two children, i live in an urban center in a condominium connected to a shopping center and have a flexible routine at work home office and serve an external public.
    At the weekends I go to beach house surfing in a beautiful place called Bora Bora - São Sebastião from 100 km São Paulo city. I like to play sports, i'm vegetarian, i'm evangelical, i have a simple routine and I enjoy a healthy life.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    An opportunity to explore new places in Brazil, enjoying beautiful beaches on the north coast of São Paulo, surfing and other sports. Interesting for those looking for a healthier life.

    You will know a new culture and you will learn a new language.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help with a domestic routine in general.
    Cooking, cleaning, teaching the new languages, taking as children the school sporadically by car.
    And that you like to travel with us.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Providing a room with bed, television, unlimited internet. In the edifice we have gym, swimming pool, sports court and access to the mall.
    I have a healthy vegetarian diet filled with fruits, vegetables, seeds, chestnuts and so on. Like only fish.
    But I can provide food that the workawayer wants.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in the free time you can enjoy the areas of the condominium, stroll through the tourist spots, play sports like skateboarding, surfing, slackline, leparkour. Easy access to cinemas, shopping malls, parks, zoos.
    Affordable transportation such as bus and subway.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 213716134284