Help our family with an interesting DIY project in Woltersdorf near Berlin, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 70 fois
  • Activité récente: 6 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Welcome to the periphery of Berlin!
    I am a single and hard working mum with two children (9/14) on the borders of Berlin and actually almost in the middle of the woods and still within a five minutes bike ride to the S-Bahn (Erkner) to Berlin City Center. There are two cats and a dog sharing our old wooden house with us.
    At the moment I am looking for somebody skilled and willing to take up refurnishing jobs, cleaning and gardening Jobs in and around the house.

    Our home is an old wooden house from 1905 with a very interesting history. There is plenty of room/space, but also plenty of construction sites and ToDo's. The wooden walls need some sanding and paint, partly I would love to remove the paint from the doors and floors and install new floor cover. So it would be great if you have some skills with regards to wood and building. It is a plus if you know how to work electric tools and manual axt to do fire wood and fence building. In spring and summer, there are plenty of gardening tasks, building higher gardening spaces and so on. I need help with cutting the trees or picking weed and brushing leaves. These days as there is little light, I would appreciate help in cleaning the old windows.

    So maybe you find yourselve in one of these tasks and explore some other new things.
    So, you're very welcome to join in!
    Ute, Liv & Fred

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We love to hit the road and travel across Germany.... there is also a little flat at the baltic sea or go camping. Come along with us!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - Refurnishment of wooden rooms (Sanding, varnishing, painting, flooring)
    - Gardening (planting, caring for vegetables, removing weed)
    - Interacting/playing with the kids; language exchange

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    One big room (bed, desk, closet, etc....) of your own. Bathroom with shower for your own.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    C'mon Berlin is in front of the door and if not interested in big city life, there is plenty of nature, beautiful lakes and hideaways not far from us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 197775456663

Feedback (2)


Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.5)




Need someone who can renew my garden-fence and some other help at the garden in Odenwald, Germany
Help us renovate our beautiful home in Greven, Germany