Help with different tasks around our family house near Paris, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 201 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    723

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I'm Igor 26, my parents are a bit old but nice, they need an extra hand for their house. My sister and I left the house few years ago, I don't want them to depress with their routine! I've personnaly done workaway few years ago and I think my parents could be great hosts :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My parents are really nice and funny, they like to talk with strangers, my mom would love to discuss about flowers and plants and my dad needs someone to listen his jokes. If you want to learn some french it's the best place for you because one sure thing : they won't ignore you! They only speak french but they can discuss 2 hours with my estonian brother in law and he doesn't speak french. If you want to visit Paris the house is only 45min from the center of the capital by train. If you want a cultural exchange, my parents are REALLY french, you will eat traditionnal food and even drink the french "apero".

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My parents become old, they cannot really work anymore and they need assistance to keep the garden clean, do a lot of "little work" in our house and create a biological vegetable garden.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Probably my room so a good double bed in a room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can chill with my parents, they will probably take you to visit things around, eat some good food, drinks some good drinks, take the train and go to paris.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 195368658831