Rejoignez-nous au Nord de la Malaisie, près de la frontière thaïlandaise.

Country

Malaisie

Enregistré comme favori 140 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.02.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    110

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  • Description

    Description

    Family of five with 3 children, 2 boys (9 & 16), and 1 girl (10). Our house located at the northern part of Malaysia near Thailand border town Sungai Kolok, and walking distance to the Airport. Preferred female single/two, married couples, or family, any ages. You have your own private room in the house with bath/shower attached (no tub), and if you prefer more privacy we can arrange a friend's homestay nearby at around US25 per room per night for two persons. Strictly no alcohol or drugs. Accommodation only. We've wifi at home.

    Contact us for more details. We want to make friends with people from around the world especially from Europe. Please give us ample time by noticing us earlier of your coming dates.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider avec des éco-projets
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Aide

    Aide

    Actually, there are no works/helping involved but we only want to learn some basic foreign languages and cultures. Or maybe, you might want to share some of your recipes with us so that we can cook together., but this is not a requirement to us.

    We are looking forward for future workaway abroad to Europe.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Malay: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can stay with us in a private room with bath attached or for more privacy you can stay at our friend's homestay at US25/day/night for two persons. All basic facilities are available as we are near market and airport

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    TO Penang - 400km
    TO Kuala Lumpur - 470km
    TO Johor Bharu/Singapore - 720km
    TO Thailand border - 50km
    TO Pulau Perhentian 60km

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

Desaru Beach Johor
Jessie, Chrisse, and Shane (London)
mom & Carolla from Berlin
With Jessie & Chrisse
Izyan & Aiman
N° de référence hôte : 19487434744c