Family farm and hostel in Mahirija, Morocco

Country

Maroc

Enregistré comme favori 30 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Me Adam and my family manage a small hospitality business, which is composed from a hostel, a camping and a farm, for now we do the most of the work by ourselves.

    Me (Adam), I try to manage the new projects and the maintenance of the site. Fatima And Akram two from membres of the familly are taking care of the restaurant and the service as well as My mom Saida ,also we have Hafid working on the farm.

    In principal We try to learn and work in the same time on different projects so we are multitasker.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach workawayers Arabic or french if they are interested so they can learn by communicating with all the familly, and also watching tv shows or movies with the specific languange they want to master
    Also we can nudge workewayers to experiment their skills in Gardening, DIY.. to offer all the materiels they need
    the workwayers can also discover how we cook the moroccan food observing the kitchen of the restaurant
    and the workwayers will always be welecomed to share our daily life, for sure they will be a part of the familly and they can interact with all our friends, neighbors and also the guests of the hostel.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Assistance in différents tasks, Helping in brainstorming some fresh ideas to develop the business and the confort of our guests:

    - Some routine tasks ( helping to prepare the rooms, Feeding the animals, Preparing food in the cuisine for the familly, gardning..)

    - Brainstorming and creating ( sketching new Eco-building , designing new furniture for the rooftop and the restaurant, redesigning the ecofarm..)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I'm interested in learning spanish and i can help guests to learn arabic or french

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room of the auberge: two beds with a toilet and a shower (if the rooms are not all booked which is rare)
    Room in the family house..

    We prepare food for everyone in the familly, and every one have acces to the kitchen, we don't have any specific time for eating, In general
    The breakfast : everyone can prepare it for him self as we don't we don't have the same waking time
    The lunch : Fatima prepare it for everyone, everyone is welcome to help
    The dinner : We don't prepare everytime the dinner, but everyone can prepare it if he want to

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Watching movies, reading books or visiting other part of the country

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    All the spaces have wifi, with a good internet connection

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a space managed for Camping, so all the accommodations are available for campervans

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Sure

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 193576631912