Enjoy peace and quiet in this idyllic little old fashioned town in Campagna di Ostuni, Puglia. Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 30 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi
    My name is David and I live in Campagna di Ostuni, Puglia (most of the year). I spend my time enjoying nature and going to the beach in the summertime. Also, I like mtb and CrossFit. When I'm not doing that I am taking care of my guests.
    I like to eat vegan as much as I can and I like a healthy life.
    This part of Italy is pure nature full of olive trees and old fashion towns were taken from a Fellini's movie. This is a perfect place if you are looking for calm and relax.
    We use this place as a holiday's home and we need help get the villa and surrounding in order before the season starts. So, there will be jobs related to painting, gardening mostly.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Language, Pugliese culture, new experiences, natura, sports and food.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hi
    I am looking for a person that wants to help me next March 2020 with pruning olive trees, gardening and other things like painting. Ideally, you will be here for 1-3 weeks. I will provide in return an apartment (private room and bathroom), share kitchen and two meals.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The villa is situated in a 13000m2 ancient olive and almond tree grove, in a quiet countryside located between Ostuni and Ceglie Messapica, which are both 4 km away.
    The property is a lamia/trullo that has been recently renovated in a Mediterranean style.
    It comprises of the main area with 2 double bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and a fully equipped open planned kitchen. The detached guest suite provides another double bedroom with an ensuite bathroom and another double bedroom/living area. The villa has a private swimming pool.
    I will provide a private room and bathroom and a shared kitchen.

    breakfast, lunch, and dinner. My diet is based on vegetables, legumes, fruits. I don't eat food from an animal source.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 192675654927