Come and help us around our family home in Marrakech, Morocco

Country

Maroc

Enregistré comme favori 24 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.08.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Said and his family welcome you in their house in Kasbah of Marrakech, it is a part of the beautiful traditional Medina. We live here together with our lovely 2 kids, they are 4 and 6 years old. Come and join us, we have many things to do and we will find your occupation. Like childcare, build a paradise from our big terrace, art and painting, teaching english to my wife and kids...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn the morrocan way of live and their traditions.
    We can teach you our language, how we cook and about our country. You can explore Marrakech and on the weekend you can visit many beautiful places of Morroco.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have different kind of work and we will find you occupation, like childcare, helping my wife and learn to cook the traditional morrocan food, help in the house if you can paint or know about carpenting would be really helpful. Otherwise we need help with our PC like how to design a website .. We are trying to do it step by step and you can help us to the next one.

  • Langues parlées

    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Sharing room with other workawayers

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can enjoy our country and our way of living. You can meet the local people, explore Marrakech, enjoy the sun or the fire in the night on our terasse.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours/ 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 187996662123