Help with maintenance, gardening and our dogs in Schladming, Austria

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 268 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Me and my family live and work in the middle of the Alps in a small town called Schladming. There are the 3 of us, our sons (born 15+18) and our two big but friendly dogs. So a helping hand is very appreciated! We run a hotel, that is in family hand since almost 130 years. But please note straight away: we don't look for workers for the hotel (kitchen, service, rooms etc.) - this profile is for private use!

    We spend as much of our free time in nature, we also love to travel, but sadly time is mostly too little for this. I would be very happy, if I can show you our beautiful region. I also love cooking and baking and can show you how to make some delicious vegetarian meals, if my time allows it.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live authentic as possible. We have also an alpine cottage where we like to spend our rare free time in summer.

    Mostly we are very busy but love to show you around in our beautiful region, if the free time allows it.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need a helping hand for the work in and around the house (clean windows, ironing and other easy housework, keep paths clean, some maintenance work, shovel snow in winter, gardening in summer). If you don't mind to get up early (depending on work that needs to be done like snow shoveling) and help where a hand is needed we are looking forward to hear from you.
    Also our two dogs also love someone who wants to walk, groom and hug them ;)

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room with balcony and shower (WC shared). NO WiFi in your room but unlimited in the hotel.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The trainstation is just 2 min walk away. Walk to city center 10 minutes. bus station (flixbus stops also) 5 minutes.
    Schladming is famous for ski and hiking tourism and there is much more to discover like canyoning, rafting, paragliding, riding, mountain bike and downhill and many more.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    approx. 5 hours. In the morning we discuss the things to do for the day. You can arrange it yourself, when it gets ready in time. Independet work.

Hello my friend ;)
Parents to be ;)
garden in summer
Our dogs: Xammi & Jerry
our region
Our favourite place in the spare time
we are looking forward to meet you!
I'm so lucky to be surrounded by beautiful nature











N° de référence hôte : 186254438735