Help me with a renovation project as well as some digital projects in Marrakesh, Morocco,

Country

Maroc

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    54.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey Im Adil! I live in a cool neighborhood in Marrakech and am looking for help renovating my place. I have a big place and would love people to help me maintain the property, doing basic tasks such as decorating, cleaning, painting, etc.

    I am an artist and have the supplies to set up a tattoo studio on the premises and would love help designing and setting that up. In addition, if you have any skills in web design and online marketing, I would love help setting up website/facebook page to help sell and promote my artwork!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My neighborhood is a great spot in the old city of Marrakech. While you are here i can teach you about Moroccan culture. I speak both French and Arabic so you can practice your languages as well. My place is perfect for artists as i have plenty of studio space for you to work!

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for open minded people who will be able to help me organize and design my space. The space needs to be decorated and rooms set up but the house itself is ready to go.

    I am also looking for anyone with skills designing web pages or online marketing are appreciated because I am trying to promote and sell my art online. I would like to set up a web page for my art and am looking for help in doing that. Anyone who can help me with marketing my art online will be appreciated!

    Looking for people with skills in:
    Hospitality
    Web design
    Marketing
    Basic maintenance
    Artists

  • Langues parlées

    Arabe: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a large place where i can offer you your own room or shared space. I have one bedroom with two beds and a table which can accommodate a couple or two friends. I also have another room with a wrap around couch which can accommodate three to four people if you dont mind shared space! I have a shared bathroom and shower and kitchen area. I also have a washer you you will be able to do laundry while you are here. We have a great roof where we can relax after workdays or in your off time and a living room, which i also use as an art studio (you can too!) which has an open roof so it is perfect for star gazing!

    Meals will be communal in typical Moroccan fashion :) Please let me know if you are vegetarian and i can accommodate you!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is tons to do during your down time in Marrakech including checking out numerous markets, great food, and good day and nightlife!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.3)






N° de référence hôte : 186221376619