Live on a farm in the valleys in the rural part of Puerto Montt, Chile

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 23 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.09.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Abraham I have lived in many countries and I found this fun idea to host people that want to enjoy some time in Chile and have an expirience with this culture and my family, I live in the rural part of Puerto Montt, 20 minutes from downtown, this place is a valley called Rio Chico, it is a very natural place for trecking, fishing and enjoying nature

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a Jewish family and believe in moral values we have lived in many places from Chile and other countries and can share tips and expirience for travelers we are trying to live a sustainable life and think it would be a nice expirience for one who enjoys a simple life, we offer a room in our house and food but also the freedom if one wishes to do camping and be alone in our farm

  • Aide

    Aide

    Helping doing fences for cows, Taking care of animals, gathering wood helping doing green houses

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a room for two and a bathroom, we offer food but also if you wish you can do camping there is enough space to campo by the river, on the top of the mountain or preferable near the house for the use of th bathroom, since the weather is rainy the majority of the year is better you stay inside the house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In this rural place there is transportation three times a day but most people just walk and ask for drivers to give them a lift, Puerto monttt is a not a big city the town only has a mall and that’s pretty much it but in an area of one hour you have the volcano calvicie, beach, national park alerce, puerto varas (which is a very touristic city) frutilla, ensenada lakes petrohue falls and many natural attractions, where I live is just a valley but you can do trecking, biking, there is a animal farm 3 minutes by car and a river 5 minutes walking

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 4-horas al día, 5 días a la semana

N° de référence hôte : 179234519998