Famille turc moderne recherche volontaire britannique pour pratiquer la langue

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.07.2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Kristin (wife) and Ferit (husband). We have two boys, Joseph (6) and Aksel (3)
    There is also a lady that works for us at home. She is ever so kind. We are a jolly family and like to socialise, travel and go out.
    We are a Turkish catholic family.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have two boys and we would like them to learn english.
    We would like to host a lady from the UK if possible. She must be friendly, social and kind hearted. We expect her to spend time with the children and speak only English with them.
    She must be reliable and good with children.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Large house in a very exclusive area of Istanbul. Duplex apartment. Near the sea. Own suite with private WC.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our house is located near public transport. Our guest can explore Istanbul. It is a very old City and filled with culture, history, arts and architecture, you van simply not get bored in Istanbul. It has the best of modern and traditional. The food is immaculate.
    When we go on holidays we will take our guest with us. She will not be expected to do any housework but she will be expected to do little tasks (like help set and clear the table etc.. like any family member should) to set a good example for the children. Our host will have her own suite with own toilet and bath.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 177128763958