Help us create a self-sufficient life on our small farm in Finnerödja, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 33 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello
    We are Camilla and Hasse. We moved from Stockholm to the woods outside Örebro 4 years ago. We have a small farm with hens, ducks, turkeys, goose and some sheep. Also we have 4 dogs and 6 cats.
    We are groing vegetables like tomatoes, cucumbers, beans, sallads potatoes and lots of other greens. We are trying to be self-sufficient with vebetables and meat.
    We live kind of isolated in the forest and one can only get here by car. But we like it much its no stress and we pick berries and mushrooms in the fall.
    We are looking for workawayers that can help us with the garden and the animals and other projects that we have around the farm.
    Hope you find this interesting
    Camilla & Hasse

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are looking for help right now. You will live in the swedish forest surrounded by a nature reserve with diffrent wild animals. We have lakes and a beautiful fauna and flora. We have 4 dogs a couple of cats, hens/chickens, ducks, turkeys and quails. Also some sheep.
    We speak swedish, english and some german.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Fencing, gardening, animalcare. Diffrent building gardening projects. Make a vegetablegarden and things to do around a small farm. Renovation of buildings.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a 1 room cottage with 2 beds. Bathroom, toilet in the main house. We also have a guestroom in the house. Kitchen in the main house. We like to make dinners toghether and eat togehter. ( We eat meat). Breakfast and lunch you can prepare as you like.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Driverslicense is good to have. If you have a car its good.We live in the middle of the woods.
    We have nationalparks, Lakes to fish and swim in. Historical places and towns. If you come in august we can go to our summerhouse by the lake Vättern and fish crayfish, if you want.
    We would like to have someone who can stay at the farm by himself/herself for one or two days when we need to go away to take care of other things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have space for campervans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 175549212359