Join our lovely family, spend time with our son and help with his English in Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turquie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 21 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in İstanbul/Turkey. It is very nice neighborhood with a lot of free facilities such as open and close swimming pool, fitness & sports center. We have 8 years old son, he is in first grade. Our apartment has 3 room, so the hostee can have one couch which can be very large bed and also space for clothes. Our son is very lovely easygoing boy, he speaks a little English. Me and my husband speak fluent English. We both work at global corporate companies, remotely. I am 36 and my husband is 40 years old. We are respective, talkative, cheerful people that's why we are looking for someone like us :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in İstanbul. Very nice city, a lot of places to visit. Me and my husband also had chances to visit several countries and and we both have experience to study and live in an other country. We are very open minded and easygoing people. We are also professional workers with lots of experience in different areas.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would welcome someone to share our house who can help us to spend quality time with our 8 years old son. He goes to school every weekday and comes back around 4.30 pm. (During summer period he is at home) You should welcome him, spend time, play inside or outside, try to improve his English. If you are going to feel comfortable to act as a family member, we are welcome to see you

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Spanish, German

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Spare room with one couch which can be large bed and has its own storage. Its around 9 square meter. we live in a very secure compound that has special security. The compound has lots of social areas, a carrefour, hair dresser, coffee shop, sports facilities such as open and closed swimming pools, gym, tennis courts. It's in Anatolian side but we have a free shuttle for shopping mall, metro station and centers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    there is a free shuttle every 2 hours can take you some centers, there is a bus stop 5 minutes walk distance you can go directly to European side. you can call and invite taxi,uber any time. We both have a car, you can join us sometimes so we can drop you off

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day


N° de référence hôte : 172348278143