Join us in creating a yoga retreat in El Payo, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 203 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone,

    My name is Maxime, I am a certified Yoga teacher from Paris, France and I am now opening a Yoga retreat in Spain.

    I started Yoga a few years ago and it has changed my life in so many aspects, my goal now is to dedicate my life to learn and help people with Yoga.
    Asanas have been a great help in my journey but my focus is mainly on Pranayama and Meditation. 
    I also follow the Wim Hof method, which consist of Pranayama, cold exposure and focus. I have had great results with it and would love to share it with people.

    The goal is to create a retreat that will help people even after they have gone back to their daily lives, by creating new habits that they would integrate to their routines once at home.
    Ashtanga, Pranayama, Meditation, Mantra, Danse, Philosophy, Nature, Food and good vibes are the tools that I would like to use.

    The retreat will be located in a small village close to the Portuguese border and surrounded by mountains and rivers.
    Ciudad Rodrigo and Salamanca are full of historical places and great to visit.

    Right now, I am looking for someone that will help me with gardening, maintenance in the house, decorating the greenhouse, creating a website for the retreat ...

    If you are Yoga teacher, that's great but if you are not ,it's great too.
    Feel free to bring your own experiences and ideas.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I speak French, English and Spanish, so I would be happy to help with any of these languages and why not learn a new one.

    I will gladly introduce people to Yoga , its health benefits and even give classes for the one interested in.

    We are surrounded by nature and historical places, so there is plenty of hiking and things to discover around.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At first the help I need is mainly about decorating and gardening, then building the website.
    Bring your own ideas and experiences

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I love teaching and learning new languages

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I provide Private Bedroom + Private Bathroom and off course 3 meals a day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Plenty of nature around, so great for hiking or just relaxing, plus lots of bars and restaurants near by.
    Salamanca and Ciudad Rodrigo are great to visit, full of history and places to eat or drink.

    It's a small village, so public transportation is present but limited.
    I have a car so I will be able to drive around if necessary

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Any pet as long as they are nice I have one dog leaving with me already

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 171976226599