Come and stay in the north west of Italy in exchange for help with our online project in Racconigi, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 28 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Andrea and Florencia, a couple who live in Racconigi, a town located near Turin, in a strategic place to visit the mountain of the Alps and close to Liguria (Cinque Terre) and to the south of France.

    I am an electrical technician and my wife is a nurse.

    We love to travel, such as in Asia, South America, Africa and Europe.

    We need help with our social media, creating videos, editing photos, help designing our website, etc.

    We are looking for a single person or a couple who like to spend a lot of time to help us improve our English and take care of our social networks

    We offer accommodation and meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner) in exchange for help on the Phone / PC for 5 hours every day of the week except Saturdays and Sundays which are free for you, but we still offer meals.

    You would sleep in the living room on a very comfortable new sofa bed and have a private bathroom with a shared kitchen.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The traveller have the possibility to know good places and taste local food.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need computer help ( web design and social media ) for create, connect our web page and promove this in the Net. We would like 5 hours of help every day ( monday to friday) and we offert accomodation and meal.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The Workawayer have a private room with private toilette in a new house. A good accomodation

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    you can visit Turin, Langhe, Montecarlo, Liguria....

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 165866921776